The path of the rainbow warrior

The path to becoming the most vibrant version of yourself is not always clear or easy. This 7 part course is offered online over 7 weeks or in person over 7 days on one of our retreats. It supports you to dive deep into the wisdom that each chakra, the major energy centres in your body, holds uniquely for you. As we explore each colour of the rainbow, the lessons, insights and inspiration perfect for your growth will flow and you will begin to understand what steps will help you align with your soul's purpose.


  • Understand how to create safety, security, health and wellbeing from within yourself. 
  • Get comfortable with change, creativity, flow and ease in your life. 
  • Find your willpower, confidence, radiance and strength. 
  • Open to the gentle nature of love, finding it within yourself and for others in a way you only imagined could be real. 
  • Express yourself authentically with wild confidence and assurance you are loved. 
  • Connect to your intution, your natural ability to sense, to see and to imagine. 
  • Find peace through trusting the universe, knowing it is your birth right to be happy. 

What the course includes

7 Coaching Sessions

Each session we step into the vortex of the chakra, experiencing the energy, diving into the key topics and deciding on how we will embody the experience in our daily life more fully. 

7 Yoga Classes

Connection to the body is an essential experiential component of the path, each week the yoga classes move through the chakras aligning your physical resonance with your growing awareness and choices. 

1 Experiential Healing Session

This 1:1 session will allow you to explore the issues surfacing for you on an emotional and soul level. You will shift patterns and energies that have been stagnant in the body with ease, allowing for a new flow from within. 

Take your place on out next course starting November 2022

Root Chakra: Muladhara

Red, earth, grounding, safety, belonging...

Sacral Chakra: Swadhistana

Orange, water, flow, creativity, change, desire, sexuality...

Solar Plexus Chakra: Manipura

Yellow, power, confidence, manifestation, digestion, will, self belief...

Heart Chakra: Anahata

Green and Pink, air, love, integration of opposites...

Throat Chakra: Vishuddha

Sky Blue, self expression, voice, authenticity, resonance...

Third Eye Chakra: Ajna

Violet, sight, intuition, visualisation, dreams...

Crown Chakra: Sahasara

White and Gold, spirit, connection to the divine, knowing, peace...